Moru's Crafts


Another long absence
October 25, 2012, 1:34 pm
Filed under: Crafts, Personal

I don’t mean to stay away for long between my posts on this blog. I tend to get caught up in writing, or in crafting, and forget to take pictures, or when I do, they’re not really blog-worthy stories. In general, I feel like my life is rather boring. I watch Edwardian television shows, I watch Star Trek, I make half-finished knitting projects which never go anywhere, and I make beaded jewelry.

I’ve finally got some new things listed in my etsy shop, but other than that I’ve had a very “SSDD” couple of months. I go to work, I come home and play with my dog, I knit and play with wire, and then I go to bed.Lather, rinse, repeat.

What I have learned to do in the last few months is make wire and beaded jewelry. Here is a picdump of what I’ve made so far!


(Image credit to Chelsea! <3)

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

